CONTACT INFORMATION

Address

4024 Nagawicka Road
P.O. Box 290
Hartland, WI 53029

OPEN IN MAPS
Phone

Office: (262) 367-6011
Fax: (262) 367-3146


EMAIL US
Admissions

Angie Wenger, Director
angie.wenger@universitylake.org
(262) 367-6011, ext. 1455

INQUIRE

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Our faculty brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to our students. Of our nearly 50 faculty members, 65 percent have master’s degrees or Ph.D.s in their chosen fields. Plus, 80 percent have taught for more than 10 years, giving our teachers an uncommon depth of expertise.

Ron Smyczek
Head of School

ronald.smyczek@universitylake.org

Tim Horner
Head of Administration + Varsity Soccer Coach

timothy.horner@universitylake.org

Adri Hollenbeck
Lower School Head + Director of Technology

adriana.hollenbeck@universitylake.org

Liz McSorley
Middle School Head

elizabeth.mcsorley@universitylake.org

Angie Wenger
Director of Admissions

angie.wenger@universitylake.org

Jenni Becker
Director of Marketing

jennifer.becker@universitylake.org

Shellie Javier
Director of Communications

shellie.javier@universitylake.org

Ms. Danielle Nelson
Director of Advancement

danielle.nelson@universitylake.org

Jen Cavin
Junior Kindergarten 3

jennifer.cavin@universitylake.org

Lindsay Sandstrom
Junior Kindergarten 3

lindsay.sandstrom@universitylake.org

Laura Dralle
Junior Kindergarten 4

laura.dralle@universitylake.org

Cathy Wilkowski
Junior Kindergarten 4

cathy.wilkowski@universitylake.org

Kristi Booth
Senior Kindergarten 5

kristi.booth@universitylake.org

Sarah Thomas
Senior Kindergarten 5

sarah.thomas@universitylake.org

Maddie Olson
Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

Jennifer Bennett
Laker Playgroup Facilitator

jennifer.bennett@universitylake.org

Ann Zakszewski
1st Grade

ann.zakszewski@universitylake.org

Rebecca Tiffany
1st Grade

rebecca.tiffany@universitylake.org

Anne Mass
2nd Grade

anne.mass@universitylake.org

Stephanie Deiker
2nd Grade

stephanie.deiker@universitylake.org

Sarah Archer
3rd Grade

sarah.archer@universitylake.org

Allyssa Golec
3rd Grade

allyssa.golec@universitylake.org

Pete Wilson
4th Grade

peter.wilson@universitylake.org

Leslie Peterson
4th Grade

leslie.peterson@universitylake.org

Maddie Olson
Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

Robynn Horner
Spanish

robynn.horner@universitylake.org

Yan Peng
Mandarin

yan.peng@universitylake.org

Pam Bisbee
Physical Education + Varsity Tennis Coach

pamela.bisbee@universitylake.org

Peter Humphreys-Loving
School Counselor

peter.humphreys-loving@universitylake.org

Liz McSorley
Middle School Head, 5th Grade Language Arts

elizabeth.mcsorley@universitylake.org

Joe Hardgrove
5th Grade Math, Science + Social Studies

joseph.hardgrove@universitylake.org

Carolyn Meler
6th Grade Math, Science + 8th Grade Algebra

carolyn.meler@universitylake.org

Jen Putnam
6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies + 9th Grade English

jennifer.putnam@universitylake.org

Cathy Debbink
7/8th Grade Math, Science + 8th Grade Algebra 2

cathleen.debbink@universitylake.org

Allie Reeder
7/8th Grade Language Arts

allison.reeder@universitylake.org

Courtney Hudson
7/8th Grade Social Studies

courtney.hudson@universitylake.org

Maddie Olson
5/6th Grade Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

Nicole Skowronski
7/8th Grade Music

nicole.skowronski@universitylake.org

Robynn Horner
5/6th Grade Spanish

robynn.horner@universitylake.org

Barbara Landa
7/8th Grade Spanish

barbara.landa@universitylake.org

Scot Plier
5/6th Grade Art

scot.plier@universitylake.org

David Bielot
7/8th Grade Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

Nancy Bicha-Dale
Theatre Teacher Emeritus

John Doherty
Physical Education

john.doherty@universitylake.org

Peter Humphreys-Loving
School Counselor

peter.humphreys-loving@universitylake.org

Lori Eckert
Academic Support Specialist

lori.eckert@universitylake.org

Mark Bronner
Algebra, Geometry, Statistics + AP Calculus

mark.bronner@universitylake.org

Tara Finch
Anatomy/Physiology, Biology, Chemistry, AP Chemistry + Interact Service Club Facilitator

tara.finch@universitylake.org

Tim Flaherty
Upper School Dean, U.S. History, World History, AP Euro, AP U.S. History + Varsity Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

timothy.flaherty@universitylake.org

John Fritzke
Economics, Environmental Science, Criminal Justice, Algebra 2 + Pre-Calculus

john.fritzke@universitylake.org

Kirsten Huberty
Physics + AP Physics

kirsten.mahuta@universitylake.org

Courtney Hudson
World Literature

courtney.hudson@universitylake.org

Barbara Landa
Spanish 1

barbara.landa@universitylake.org

Ann Mocchi
Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/5 + AP Spanish

ann.mocchi@universitylake.org

Dr. Patrick Mulrooney
American Literature, Composition, AP English Composition + AP Literature

patrick.mulrooney@universitylake.org

Allie Reeder
Contemporary Literature

allison.reeder@universitylake.org

Mike Dolan
College Counseling + Leadership

michael.dolan@universitylake.org

Joe Niemczyk
College Counseling + Leadership

joseph.niemczyk@universitylake.org

Nicole Skowronski
Chamber Choir + Concert Choir

nicole.skowronski@universitylake.org

David Bielot
Introduction to Art, Studio Art, Portfolio Art + AP Portfolio Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

Nancy Bicha-Dale
Theatre Teacher Emeritus

John Doherty
Physical Education, Health + Varsity Volleyball, Women’s Basketball and Golf Coach

john.doherty@universitylake.org

Peter Humphreys-Loving
School Counselor

peter.humphreys-loving@universitylake.org

Lori Eckert
Academic Support Specialist

lori.eckert@universitylake.org

Jenny Anderson
Lower School Administrative Assistant

jennifer.andersen@universitylake.org

Danny Enhert
Athletic Director

daniel.ehnert@universitylake.org

Jeanne Flesch
Middle School Administrative Assistant

jeanne.flesch@universitylake.org

Beth Gibbs
Assistant to the Head of School

beth.gibbs@universitylake.org

Katie Milella
Director of Stay, Study and Play

katiejo.milella@universitylake.org

Gail Staniszewski
Business Office Assistant

gail.staniszewski@universitylake.org

Val Warshauer
Institutional Advancement + Alumni Relations

valerie.warshauer@universitylake.org

Dar Bicha-Dale
Technology Specialist

dar.bicha-dale@universitylake.org

Carl Reinemann
Facilities

carl.reinemann@universitylake.org

Chris Buday
Leader of Facilities

chris.buday@universitylake.org