CONTACT INFORMATION

Address

4024 Nagawicka Road
P.O. Box 290
Hartland, WI 53029

OPEN IN MAPS
General Office

Office: (262) 367-6011
Fax: (262) 367-3146


EMAIL US
Admissions

Angie Wenger, Director
angie.wenger@universitylake.org
(262) 367-6011, ext. 1455

INQUIRE

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Our faculty brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to our students. Of our nearly 50 faculty members, 65 percent have master’s degrees or Ph.D.s in their chosen fields. Plus, 80 percent have taught for more than 10 years, giving our teachers an uncommon depth of expertise.

Tim Horner
Head of Administration + Varsity Soccer Coach

timothy.horner@universitylake.org

Video: meet Tim Horner 
Adri Hollenbeck
Lower School Head + Director of Technology

adriana.hollenbeck@universitylake.org

Video: meet Adri Hollenbeck 
Angie Wenger
Director of Admissions

angie.wenger@universitylake.org

Laura Timm
Director of Marketing

laura.timm@universitylake.org

Shellie Javier
Director of Communications

shellie.javier@universitylake.org

Ms. Danielle Nelson
Director of Advancement

danielle.nelson@universitylake.org

Video: meet Ms. Danielle Nelson 
Liz McSorley
Middle School Head, 5th Grade Language Arts

elizabeth.mcsorley@universitylake.org

Video: meet Liz McSorley 
Joe Hardgrove
5th Grade Math, Science + Social Studies

joseph.hardgrove@universitylake.org

Video: meet Joe Hardgrove 
Carolyn Meler
6th Grade Math, Science + 8th Grade Algebra

carolyn.meler@universitylake.org

Video: meet Carolyn Meler 
Jen Putnam
6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies + 9th Grade English

jennifer.putnam@universitylake.org

Video: meet Jen Putnam 
Cathy Debbink
7/8th Grade Math, Science + 8th Grade Algebra 2

cathleen.debbink@universitylake.org

Video: meet Cathy Debbink 
Allie Reeder
7/8th Grade Language Arts

allison.reeder@universitylake.org

Video: meet Allie Reeder 
Courtney Hudson
7/8th Grade Social Studies

courtney.hudson@universitylake.org

Video: meet Courtney Hudson 
David Bielot
7/8th Grade Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

Nancy Bicha-Dale
Theatre Teacher Emeritus

Lori Eckert
Academic Support Specialist

lori.eckert@universitylake.org

Mark Bronner
Algebra, Geometry, Statistics + AP Calculus

mark.bronner@universitylake.org

Video: meet Mark Bronner 
Tara Finch
Anatomy/Physiology, Biology, Chemistry, AP Chemistry + Interact Service Club Facilitator

tara.finch@universitylake.org

Video: meet Tara Finch 
Tim Flaherty
Upper School Dean, U.S. History, World History, AP Euro, AP U.S. History + Varsity Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

timothy.flaherty@universitylake.org

Video: meet Tim Flaherty 
John Fritzke
Economics, Environmental Science, Criminal Justice, Algebra 2 + Pre-Calculus

john.fritzke@universitylake.org

Ann Mocchi
Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/5 + AP Spanish

ann.mocchi@universitylake.org

Video: meet Ann Mocchi 
Dr. Patrick Mulrooney
American Literature, Composition, AP English Composition + AP Literature

patrick.mulrooney@universitylake.org

Video: meet Dr. Patrick Mulrooney 
Mike Dolan
College Counseling + Leadership

michael.dolan@universitylake.org

Joe Niemczyk
College Counseling + Leadership

joseph.niemczyk@universitylake.org

Nicole Skowronski
Chamber Choir + Concert Choir

nicole.skowronski@universitylake.org

Video: meet Nicole Skowronski 
David Bielot
Introduction to Art, Studio Art, Portfolio Art + AP Portfolio Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

Nancy Bicha-Dale
Theatre Teacher Emeritus

John Doherty
Physical Education, Health + Varsity Volleyball, Women’s Basketball and Golf Coach

john.doherty@universitylake.org

Video: meet John Doherty 
Lori Eckert
Academic Support Specialist

lori.eckert@universitylake.org

Jenny Anderson
Lower School Administrative Assistant

jennifer.andersen@universitylake.org

Jeanne Flesch
Middle School Administrative Assistant

jeanne.flesch@universitylake.org

Beth Gibbs
Assistant to the Head of School

beth.gibbs@universitylake.org

Kallan DuPaix
Director of Stay, Study and Play

kallan.dupaix@universitylake.org

Gail Staniszewski
Business Office Assistant

gail.staniszewski@universitylake.org

Video: meet Gail Staniszewski 
Val Warshauer
Institutional Advancement + Alumni Relations

valerie.warshauer@universitylake.org

Dar Bicha-Dale
Technology Specialist

dar.bicha-dale@universitylake.org

Carl Reinemann
Facilities

carl.reinemann@universitylake.org

Chris Buday
Leader of Facilities

chris.buday@universitylake.org