Current Community Events

Personal Tours are also available any time.  Contact Deb Smith, Director of Admissions at (262) 367-6011 x 1455 or deb.smith@universitylake.org to schedule a tour.

Our JK3 program now offers 2, 3 and 5 day options. Please view the schedule HERE.

 

 

Current Community Events

Overview

Exceptional Faculty
Our faculty brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to our students. Of our nearly 50 faculty members, 65% have master’s degrees or PhDs in their chosen fields. Plus, 80% have taught for more than 10 years, giving our teachers an uncommon depth of expertise.

Leadership Team

Ron Smyczek – Head of School

ronald.smyczek@universitylake.org

 

 

 Tim Horner – Head of Administration + Varsity Soccer Coach

timothy.horner@universitylake.org

 

 

Adri Hollenbeck – Lower School Head + Director of Technology

adriana.hollenbeck@universitylake.org

 

 

Liz McSorley – Middle School Head

elizabeth.mcsorley@universitylake.org

 

 

Deb Smith – Director of Admissions

deb.smith@universitylake.org

 

 

Jenni Becker – Director of Marketing

jennifer.becker@universitylake.org

 

 

Jen Costa – Director of Communications

jennifer.costa@universitylake.org

 

 

Danny Ehnert – Athletic Director

daniel.ehnert@universitylake.org

 

Preprimary

Jen Cavin – Junior Kindergarten 3

jennifer.cavin@universitylake.org

 

 

Lindsay Sandstrom – Junior Kindergarten 3

lindsay.sandstrom@universitylake.org

 

 

Laura Dralle – Junior Kindergarten 4

laura.dralle@universitylake.org

 

 

Cathy Wilkowski – Junior Kindergarten 4

cathy.wilkowski@universitylake.org

 

 

Kristi Booth – Senior Kindergarten 5

kristi.booth@universitylake.org

 

 

Sarah Thomas – Senior Kindergarten 5

sarah.thomas@universitylake.org

 

 

Maddie Olson – Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

 

Lower School

Ann Zakszewski – 1st Grade

ann.zakszewski@universitylake.org

 

 

Rebecca Tiffany – 1st Grade

rebecca.tiffany@universitylake.org

 

 

Anne Mass – 2nd Grade

anne.mass@universitylake.org

 

 

 Sarah Archer – 3rd Grade

sarah.archer@universitylake.org

 

 

Pete Wilson – 4th Grade

peter.wilson@universitylake.org

 

 

Maddie Olson – Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

 

 

Robynn Horner – Spanish

robynn.horner@universitylake.org

 

 

Scot Plier – Art

scot.plier@universitylake.org

 

 

Pam Bisbee – Physical Education + Varsity Tennis Coach

pamela.bisbee@universitylake.org

 

Middle School

Liz McSorley – 5th Grade Language Arts + Social Studies

elizabeth.mcsorley@universitylake.org

 

 

Joe Hardgrove – 5th Grade Math + Science

joseph.hardgrove@universitylake.org

 

 

Carolyn Meler – 6th Grade Math + Science

carolyn.meler@universitylake.org

 

 

Jen Putnam – 6th Grade Language Arts + Social Studies

jennifer.putnam@universitylake.org

 

 

Cathy Debbink – 7/8th Grade Math + Science

cathleen.debbink@universitylake.org

 

 

Allie Reeder – 7/8th Grade Language Arts

allison.reeder@universitylake.org

 

 

Courtney Hudson – 7/8th Grade Social Studies

courtney.hudson@universitylake.org

 

 

Maddie Olson – 5/6th Grade Music

maddie.olson@universitylake.org

 

 

Nicole Skowronski – 7/8th Grade Music

nicole.skowronski@universitylake.org

 

 

Robynn Horner – 5/6th Grade Spanish

robynn.horner@universitylake.org

 

 

Barbara Landa – 7/8th Grade Spanish

barbara.landa@universitylake.org

 

 

Scot Plier – 5/6th Grade Art

scot.plier@universitylake.org

 

 

David Bielot – 7/8th Grade Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

 

 

John Doherty – Physical Education

john.doherty@universitylake.org

 

 

Upper School

Mark Bronner – Algebra, Geometry, Statistics + AP Calculus

mark.bronner@universitylake.org

 

 

Tara Finch – Anatomy/Physiology, Biology, Chemistry, AP Chemistry + Interact Service Club Facilitator

tara.finch@universitylake.org

 

 

Tim Flaherty – US History, World History, AP Euro, AP US History + Varsity Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

timothy.flaherty@universitylake.org

 

 

John Fritzke – Economics, Environmental Science + Criminal Justice

john.fritzke@universitylake.org

 

 

Courtney Hudson – World Literature

courtney.hudson@universitylake.org

 

 

Barbara Landa – Spanish 1

barbara.landa@universitylake.org

 

 

Ann Mocchi – Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4/5 + AP Spanish

ann.mochhi@universitylake.org

 

 

Patrick Mulrooney – American Literature, Composition, AP English Composition + AP Literature

patrick.mulrooney@universitylake.org

 

 

Allie Reeder – Contemporary Literature

allison.reeder@universitylake.org

 

 

Nate Smith – Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus + Physics

nathan.smith@universitylake.org

 

 

Mike Dolan – College Counseling + Leadership

michael.dolan@universitylake.org

 

 

Joe Niemczyk – College Counseling + Leadership

joseph.niemczyk@universitylake.org

 

 

Nicole Skowronski – Chamber Choir + Concert Choir

nicole.skowronski@universitylake.org

 

 

David Bielot – Introduction to Art, Studio Art, Portfolio Art + AP Portfolio Art

david.bielot@universitylake.org

 

 

John Doherty – Physical Education, Health + Varsity Volleyball, Women’s Basketball and Golf Coach

john.doherty@universitylake.org

Staff

Jenny Andersen – Lower School Administrative Assistant

jennifer.andersen@universitylake.org

 

 

Mary Ernster – Middle School Administrative Assistant

mary.ernster@universitylake.org

 

 

Beth Gibbs – Assistant to the Head of School

beth.gibbs@universitylake.org

 

 

Gail Staniszewski – Business Office Assistant

gail.staniszewski@universitylake.org

 

 

Val Warshauer – Institutional Advancement + Alumni Relations

valerie.warshauer@universitylake.org

 

 

Peter Humphreys-Loving – School Counselor

peter.humphreys-loving@universitylake.org

 

 

Deb Doherty – Academic Support Specialist

debra.doherty@universitylake.org

 

 

Lori Eckert – Academic Support Specialist

lori.eckert@universitylake.org

 

 

Sue Manne – Academic Support Specialist

susan.manne@universitylake.org

 

 

Julie Wold – Academic Support Specialist

julie.wold@universitylake.org

 

 

Dar Bicha-Dale – Technology Specialist

dar.bichadale@universitylake.org

 

 

Carl Reinemann – Facilities

carl.reinemann@universitylake.org

 

Chris Buday – Facilities

chris.buday@universitylake.org

Loading...